Auto4n Cincinnati - 3700 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45207 | 513.731.8989 | info@auto4n.com 7:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Fri

What People Are Saying

"You guys are always great! I was especially grateful this time since we were out of town for vacation that you were able to fix my car and keep it until I got back. Of course I hated to spend so much but I appreciated that you presented me with options to keep the cost down. And I love my new wiper blades! Thank you!"
Jay E., Honda Fit

"The two times I've used AUTO4N have both been excellent (that's why I came back). I consider you guys "my mechanics" and I will bring my car to AUTO4N for all my maintenance forever. Both times have involved having my car towed to you and the communication and service were awesome. Without ever meeting me or asking for money up front, you diagnosed the problems, called with a quote, and called with updates. Thank you!"
Molly B., VW Jetta 45223

"I have never received the amount of care in customer service as I have with AUTO4N. Plus, they saved me more than 50% on the quote I had from the dealership. Will definitely use/recommend AUTO4N as long as I'm in Cincy."
John N. 45219, MINI Cooper S

When you ask our customers why they bring their automobiles to Auto4n, you will notice certain themes. Trust. Family. The extra mile. Honesty.



November 20, 2011

"The small problems that were left unresolved were addressed in perfect fashion by Mike. That is the kind of service that creates repeats customers."
- Abie I., Volvo V70 45207

November 17, 2011

"Mike was very thorough in his descriptions of what repairs the car needed now, and what could wait. As always, very friendly and personable service."
- Craig D., VW Passat 45208

November 17, 2011

"The guys there are great. Unlike other repair places and dealerships, they talk to you like you are a real person and explain things clearly for non-mechanical people!"
- Ann B., VW Golf 45208

November 15, 2011

"Always honest and friendly service! Staff always works with me and my chaotic schedule. Wouldn't take my VW anywhere else."
- Skotti C., VW Tuareg 41011

November 11, 2011

"Thank you for looking at the tires and deciding not to rotate them instead of blindly doing it like most other shops. Just one of the many reasons I'll keep coming back to you guys."
- Chase S., Audi A8 45209

October 26, 2011

"This is the first time I've taken my BMW to anyone other then the dealer. Been thinking I could save money but didn't want to sacrifice quality (I'm Canadian and just didn't want to be ripped off.) Checked out AUTO4N on line and BBB and you received excellent reviews and you are so close to work. So I feel I've gotten great service for a fair price. Very polite and courteous. Recommended you to a colleague who owns an Audi. Think I might even purchase a scooter!!! Thanks"
- Glenda C., BWM 325i 45220

October 26, 2011

"Keep up the great work as always guys! The extra effort really shows your customers how much you care, and you skills to handle almost any problem can't be denied!"
- Lily H., Subaru WRX 45212

October 25, 2011

"This was my first experience with Auto4N and I would return again when necessary for my car. Mike and Britt were both very nice and professional. Thank you!"
- Theresa H., VW Jetta 45209

October 22, 2011

"Chad kept me updated on all pricing, parts, and timing. "
- Deborah P., Audi TT 41017

October 22, 2011

"Glad to find y'all."
- Elizabeth K., Audi A6 45036

October 22, 2011

"I just got an oil change. But I need to get some maintenance work done on my car and I will probably be bringing back to Auto4N and they are close to my house and very professional. "
- Robin H., Acura MDX 45212

October 20, 2011

"All up - exceptional. I;ve already started spreading the word! ~Matt"
- Matt R., Mazda Protege 45212

October 19, 2011

"Quick, quality repair with quality parts….and wouldn't you know it…a couple of t-shirts!! They even fixed my bumper for me! Thanks guys!"
- Jesse H., VW Golf 45207

October 18, 2011

"It was refreshingly different that your typical auto shop! It appears to be honest and trust worthy which is not easy to say about auto repair."
- Genevieve L., Audi A4 45207

October 14, 2011

"Awesome work. Great experience. Love the new look of the office. Thanks, guys."
- Michelle C., VW Touareg 41016

October 13, 2011

"They are good at what they do and above all they are honest."
- Al O., VW Passat 47025

October 03, 2011

"Excellent customer care. When I think of Auto4N… first word that comes to my mind…trusted."
- Stephannie K., Hyundai Sonata 45224

October 03, 2011

"Mike was very personable and the overall team was very helpful through the process."
- Bradley H., Audi A4 45240

October 03, 2011

"Despite having fewer people on staff…this was my quickest oil change yet….thank you, thank you!"
- Tracy W., VW Golf 45223

September 28, 2011

"Auto4N Continues to deliver the best customer service."
- Elizabeth R., Honda Odyssey 45236

September 27, 2011

"Wonderful as always. & Thanks for the t-shirt!"
- Devon U., Audi A4 45255

September 26, 2011

"Equally important, I trust what is communicated to me. I appreciate the approach you take to maintaining and growing your business."
- Julie E., Audi TT 45208

September 26, 2011

"2nd time at Auto4N. No pressure and very informative as always. The wife's '97 Prelude is her pride and joy, wouldn't trust it to anyone else!"
- Jeff B., Mazda MPV 45212

September 20, 2011

"It's just nice knowing that I can get an expert opinion about the safety of my car."
- Joe C., Audi A4 45013

September 16, 2011

"Always a pleasure. Mike does a great job of explaining the issues and helping me prioritize them so that I can have repairs done as I can afford them."
- Nathan M., VW Passat 41075

August 30, 2011

"That ball joint was the cause of degraded handling on the car. I noticed this on my way home taking the endurance to I-71 south from Montgomery. In the past I would notice going into the left hander I would turn it in and wait. With the part fixed and an alignment, I asked and I received into the same bend. With this fix I am no longer behind the car. Thanks for another great repair."
- Dick W., VW Golf 41016

August 30, 2011

"I appreciated Chris taking the time to address a light issue I had when I picked up the car and he was getting ready to leave. He was very accommodation in taking car of it - uncharacteristically to what I have experienced at other service shops."
- Matt K., Audi A6 45208

August 30, 2011

"All things considered, the service was thoughtful, quick, and the car is working fine. You guys were also more than $100 less than the dealership, so I will definitely keep you guys in mind for next time."
- Emily V., Mini Cooper 45205

August 29, 2011

"Everyone was very helpful and the communication was great. Very friendly staff."
- Kyle B., VW Passat 45208

August 28, 2011

"Mike and the guys are always great to work with. You and the staff at Auto4N are very knowledgeable. Thanks for all that you do!"
- Dave H., VW Passat 45039

August 26, 2011

"I love you guys."
- Kate B., Audi A6 45223

August 25, 2011

"You guys are great!"
- Dan F., Nissan Maxima 45236

August 25, 2011

"I wish I had discovered Auto4N many years ago."
- Dan R., Subaru Forester 45229

August 24, 2011

"Thanks again guys! You are always a pleasure to work with! (& I love my free t-shirt!)"
- Devon U., Audi A4 45225

August 19, 2011

"The cost was largely from a very expensive part, not the labor itself."
- Ed S., Volkswagen Jetta 45215

August 18, 2011

"You guys rock!! Thanks so much for your excellent service!"
- Mary Ann S., VW Beetle 45241

August 17, 2011

"It is a pleasure taking my car in to AUTO4N for service. I have been a satisfied customer now for about 15 years."
- Susan P., Toyota Rav4 45206

August 11, 2011

"I have great confidence in Auto4N and trust what they tell me. And my experience has proven to me that my confidence in them is well-placed."
- Jim F., Toyota Solara 45230

July 25, 2011

"I really appreciated that you took the time to look at my car and give me an estimate before charging me anything. It seems to be rare in mechanics these days. Thanks."
- Kyle R., VW Golf 45219

July 21, 2011

"Great guys. I will definitely go back. Love the building too!"
- Ann B., VW Passat 45208

July 16, 2011

"Well, come on now. It would be downright un-American not to grouse about prices. Actually, my wife was very happy to have the lining on the driver's door fastened back into place. I couldn't tell whether there were screws missing, broken snap fasteners, or what. Now she can pull the door closed easily. Sometimes small things make a really big difference. The car handled very well on the trip to West Virginia, and we weren't worried even a little bit. Now that the front end is fixed, I am not afraid for my wife to drive the can. That actually is a very big relief."
- Joe S., VW Passat 45219

July 15, 2011

"The team diagnosed the issue and there was no charge. They pointed out that the issue was a recall and the car should be taken to the local Audi dealer. The other services that were needed will be done by Auto4N… as the value and quality of service is superior."
- John S., Audi A6Q 45140

July 15, 2011

"I appreciate being a customer though my car (Jeep Grand Cherokee) is domestic. Business personnel take an interest in the vehicle and my goal to keep it on the road as practical trasportation."
- Barry S., Jeep Grand Cherokee 45224

July 14, 2011

"We put all of our trust in these guys and believe they are fixing what must be fixed and giving us a fair price."
- Cheryl F., Toyota Sequoia 45212

July 08, 2011

"i love you guys."
- Bradley W., Subaru Outback 45103

July 01, 2011

"The most important thing is the communication. I find that I can get good information from the people at Auto4N about the repair decisions I have to make. I also like the enthusiasm that I've always seen when I've come to Auto4N. It seems that the employees really get into their work, which is cool."
- Greg N., VW Beetle 45069

June 30, 2011

"Had a great experience with scheduled maintenance at Auto4n yesterday. Have already recommended it to friends, and thanked the other friends who had recommended it in the first place."
- James G., VW Passat 41011

June 27, 2011

"Mike was very knowledgeable and seemed to care about the issues I was facing with my auto warranty. Thanks Mike."
- Jeff H., Toyota Avalon 45215

June 23, 2011

"Mike communicated well about what work was needed and why. Work was done in timely fashion and car drove a lot better afterwards."
- Obi N., Audi A4 45215

June 22, 2011

"Dropped vehicle after hours, explained the issue over the phone, had it diagnosed and repaired within two days, paid over the phone by credit card, picked up the vehicle after hours. Never saw a face or shook a hand but had a great experience and know where to bring future business. Thanks!!!"
- Dustin C,m Nissan Frontier 45208

June 22, 2011

"You guys were great! I can in for a girding sound from my drivers side wheel, and even though it turned out to be nothing, you went above and beyond the check my brakes and make sure everything looked okay. Even though I didn't have anything wrong with my car this time, I will be back when I do need a repair!"
- Lindsay D., Nissan Altima 45209

June 21, 2011

"Inspection completed in less than predicted time. Communication was thorough and complete."
- Dave M., VW Passat 45220

June 21, 2011

"My new go-to service location for my Subie! Service was great, and Auto4N followed through via phone messages throughout. I knew what to expect and how much it would cost upfront."
- Sherman C., Subaru Outback 45223

June 17, 2011

"As always, excellent serve from everyone at Auto4N."
- Sam H., VW Jetta 45223

June 14, 2011

"I think you guys are the best! Always good to see Mike--reassuring, because I know you're so thorough and good. Nice to meet you, Britt, and may your career at Auto4N go very well! And Dave, always a pleasure. Thanks for providing such a fine service! May you all have a good summer, and may the road repairs go quickly…! Take care, Judy"
- Judy R., Acura TL 45230

June 12, 2011

"Love you guys!"
- Brad W., Subaru uOutback 45103

June 10, 2011

"Thank you for repairing my car and being so informative and nice. I will definitely use your service in the future."
- Sachika K., Toyota Solara 45227

June 09, 2011

"Britt was great! The guys at Auto4N were so helpful, they offered to give me a ride back to work and went out of their way to reach me (email, phone etc) to let me know the status of my car. I appreciate their going above and beyond and being so timely with the status of my car and repairs."
- Dick W., VW Golf 41016

June 07, 2011

"We made a mistake and dropped the car off on the wrong day. I was impressed that Auto4N was still able to get the service done, even though they were so busy."
- Sam H., VW Jetta 45223

June 03, 2011

"Mike went above and beyond to try to find the intermittent trouble I brought to him. He always makes it a pleasurable repair. Thanks, Mike!"
- Joe C., Audi A4 45208

May 26, 2011

"This has been my fifth-sixth experience with Auto4N… each time I'm astonished by the great customer service and the timely communication. I will be back and will continue to refer friends and family to you guys. I can honestly say I usually dread taking my car to any shop. I rest at easy knowing I'm getting a legitimate service opinion and a good value for the money. Excellent work… you should be proud of your track record!"
- Erik M., Toyota 4-Runner 45212

May 17, 2011

"Good job as always."
- Marvin K., Subaru Forrester 45229

May 16, 2011

"Once again AUTO4N snuck me in for an oil change and handled my accommodations with kindness and professionalism. A great team, trained exceptionally well in customer service. "
- Abie I., Volvo V70 45207

May 13, 2011

"I got free seeds and a t-shirt!!!"
- Mark M., Honda Odyssey 45230

May 11, 2011

"Awesome! I appreciate the honest feed back about my car and what could be done to same money. The communication about what really needed to be fixed was extremely helpful! Overall, another wonderful experience at Auto4N!"
- Beth S., VW Jetta 45208

May 06, 2011

"Don't know about the quality of repair yet because I just had the work done. However, seems good so far. Keep up the solid work!"
- Joe C., Audi A4 45208

May 06, 2011

"Very friendly and educated staff. Always able to help when needed."
- Cheryl F., VW Jetta 45212

May 04, 2011

"I love Auto4N!"
- Susan P., Toyota Rav4 45208

May 04, 2011

"I put very good on the pricing as customers always want a better price. But what stands out for me is the confidence your staff build with me. You have a couple of people that work on Audi and own them as well. The other thing was the Customer service area. It was well presented, very organized and clean. That tells me your staff cares about the appearance and with their service towards me, rates excellent. Tim was present with Britt and talked to me about my car and made me feel like it was worth paying the money to get my car up to par. Thank you also for the T-shirt. Great marketing!"
- Joe C., Audi A4 45013

April 25, 2011

"Mike as always provided great background on what options were available to help make the decision. the new staff members seemed to bring the same level of enthusiasm to the business as well."
- John S., Audi A6 45140

April 01, 2011

"I needed a new water pump for my VW Jetta. Auto4n's price was 15% less than the dealer's and they were able to get my car in the very next day. I dropped the car off around 10 AM and it was ready by 3:30 PM the same day. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks!"
- Ashley G., VW Jetta 45213

March 29, 2011

"Yesterday's service visit (my first) earned an ongoing customer and my recommendation of your services to others. It is indeed a pleasure to have found a service shop that practices high ethical and technical standards and, especially, one that can be depended upon to do the right thing for the customer, with safety and quality as crime goals. My Subaru has found a new caretaker."
- Dan R., Subaru Forester 45229

March 27, 2011

"It's a little too soon to really rate the quality of the service, but so far so good. My car is definitely running better than it HAD been! And I loved the retro vive of the place. Very unique. I think I could get comparable work done somewhere else a little cheaper, but I really liked this place and will come back in the future if I need repairs. I really felt like they knew what they were doing. Thanks."
- Vicki Cunningham., VW Beetle 45213

March 22, 2011

"Once again, I truly appreciate the work you put into my car. I know I can always count on your team to explain things well and to offer sound advice and guidance. Thank you very much for staying late to finish my car--your time is very much appreciated."
- Lisa B., VW Passat 45213

March 21, 2011

"You guys rock!"
- Vincent B., Lexus RX300

March 18, 2011

"Great experience as always. Trust is an invaluable business asset."
- Dan F., Kia Spectra 45236

March 17, 2011

"As always, the work was done on time and at a good price."
- Eric H., Toyota Corolla 45223

March 11, 2011

"Thanks! You guys are awesome."
- Logan B., Subaru Outback 45202

March 07, 2011

"Mike and team do a great job. The repairs took a day longer than we originally expected, but the communication was up fromt and thus there were no surprises. From the first time I visited Auto4n, I've always felt like I was treated honestly, and I've always felt like you guys really enjoyed working on my car. Good service, so I'll keep coming back."
- Chip M., VW Passat 45230

March 07, 2011

"I used to take my car all the way over to another auto repair in Wyoming. They did excellent work, but a lot of times it was difficult to get my car there for routing staff due to the traffic and time hassle. I decided to try this repair shop that specialized in foreign cars, but was also close to my son's school (WHHS), my job (Medpace Inc.) and my home (Kennedy Hts). The work preformed was outstanding each time, and the cost for repairs was very reasonable. I couldn't be more satisfied. I believe I have found a new car repair service. Thanks."
- Julie G., Volvo S40 45213

February 28, 2011

"Very very good service."
- Selwya W., Vw Passat 45229

February 28, 2011

"My service was great as always."
- Tony T., VW Jetta 45224

February 22, 2011

"Everyone was extremely helpful and service was excellent. Also, love the T-shirt! I will use your services again in the future for sure!"
- Christine H., Kia Rio 45013

February 21, 2011

"Mike went above and beyond with my VW Passat."
- Mike K., VW Passat 45014

February 17, 2011

"I appreciate how they took everything into consideration and assessed the whole situation before making a decision."
- Beth S., VW Jetta 45208

February 15, 2011

"I appreciated the experience that I had with Auto4N but the fact that I needed to immediately bring the vehicle back for a problem left me with some reservations. I was very happy that they were able to work with me on the reported issue. I found them to be honest and that does make me want to continue to use them for future maintenance and repairs. Good job."
- Andy T., Audi S4 41075

February 14, 2011

"Great service, just like the last time I brought my car into Auto4N. Mike was helpful in giving me some additional information I was interested in and took the time to answer my questions."
- Becky C., Honda CRV 45243

February 09, 2011

"We very much appreciate having the repair done so quickly."
- Cleyton G., Audi A6 45229

February 07, 2011

"Great service and honest, open communication! I also appreciate the hours which allow me to drop off my car before work and pick it up after work. That is definitely a plus for me as well!"
- Beth S., VW Jetta 45208

February 07, 2011

"Welcome to Britt."
- Abie I., Volvo 45207

February 06, 2011

"There's a very friendly and homey atmosphere in your building. While I waited for my car I felt like I was sitting in the rec room of my best friend's family!"
- Jeff K., Audi A3 45202

January 31, 2011

"I rated the timeliness of the repair good only because it took a week. All in all I would rate the service excellent. Mike did a great job communication clearly what was going on and why it was taking extra time. I prefer the repair was right and took longer than expected, than rushed through to get it completed quickly. I appreciate th attention to detail and the high quality repair services."
- Tom S., Mazda 3 45219

January 29, 2011

"Girls love the hats!!!"
- Tim Z., VW Passat 45283

January 28, 2011

"I did appreciate the service my wife and I received on her Volkswagen. Mike was very helpful and your pricing is very competitive. We will return when needed servicing arrives. Thanks again for your help."
- Eddie M., VW Beetle 45039

January 22, 2011

"I'm relieved to finally find someone that knows how to work on VW's."
- Eddie M., VW Beetle 45039

January 22, 2011

"Mike went above and beyond expectations. We had taken our A4 to 3 other repair shops (including the Audi dealership) & you were the only ones that could fix it. Mike's follow up was excellent. Thank you."
- Steve U., Audi A4 45255

January 14, 2011

"I dealt with a man named Mike and he was extremely helpful for the entire process of repairing my car. I will definitely go back to Auto4N for any repair needs I have in the future!"
- Shaun C., Audi A4 45424

January 11, 2011

"Always feel comfortable discussing car problems with staff. Excellent customer service. Trustworthy."
- Stephannie K., Hyaundai Sonata 45224

January 11, 2011

"You guys are the best! Thanks for the hat, too."
- Britt S., VW Jetta 45208

January 06, 2011

"It was a minor repair..just changing a headlight bulb. I appreciated the warm welcome and professionalism both on the phone and in person. Giving the t-shirt and hats as an appreciation of my business was a nice touch but honestly I will come back because I got the feeling that my business will be appreciated. Glad I discovered you. I'll be back."
- Jessica P., VW Touareg 45223