Auto4n Cincinnati - 3700 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45207 | 513.731.8989 | info@auto4n.com 7:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Fri

What People Are Saying

"You guys are always great! I was especially grateful this time since we were out of town for vacation that you were able to fix my car and keep it until I got back. Of course I hated to spend so much but I appreciated that you presented me with options to keep the cost down. And I love my new wiper blades! Thank you!"
Jay E., Honda Fit

"The two times I've used AUTO4N have both been excellent (that's why I came back). I consider you guys "my mechanics" and I will bring my car to AUTO4N for all my maintenance forever. Both times have involved having my car towed to you and the communication and service were awesome. Without ever meeting me or asking for money up front, you diagnosed the problems, called with a quote, and called with updates. Thank you!"
Molly B., VW Jetta 45223

"I have never received the amount of care in customer service as I have with AUTO4N. Plus, they saved me more than 50% on the quote I had from the dealership. Will definitely use/recommend AUTO4N as long as I'm in Cincy."
John N. 45219, MINI Cooper S

When you ask our customers why they bring their automobiles to Auto4n, you will notice certain themes. Trust. Family. The extra mile. Honesty.



December 23, 2009

"Was recommended to me by a friend - met and exceeded expectations. The voice of the mechanic of old motown songs was a delight."
- Janet L., Subaru Outback 45220

December 22, 2009

"Happy Holidays!!!"
- Tim Z., VW Passat 45283

December 21, 2009

"Excellent experience, as usual."
- Andy S., BMW 318ti 45220

December 21, 2009

"You guys restored my faith in the car industry, I no longer feel that I am just being taken advantage of. Thanks so much for your honesty and hard work. Looking forward to working with you in the future."
- Laura O., VW Jetta 45219

December 18, 2009

"I have brought the scooter and the Audi in for service and every time has been a positive experience. "
- Thad G., Audi A4 41011

December 18, 2009

"I was informed clearly about what was needed; alternatives were given/explained & discussed. The work on my car was completed in a timely manner. When I picked my car up, the work performed was discussed and a general report on my vehicle's condition was given. I have a lot of confidence in these folks."
- Jim F., Niassan Maxima 45230

December 16, 2009

"Preventative maintenance will keep my Passat running for a long time - thanks guys!"
- Adam R., VW Passat 45229

December 12, 2009

"Pint glasses were a bonus for brand new customers! Thank you."
- Mike H., VW Jetta 41059

December 07, 2009

"Thanks for taking the time to change my difficult Touareg headlight lamp. It is amazing with 2 new bulbs-I can see at night. It was like I was driving without lights on before."
- Greg S., VW Touareg 45206

December 06, 2009

""Laugh at ourselves, it's entertaining.""
- -Unknown reviewer

December 04, 2009

"You guys are awesome! It's great to work with you!"
- Shelly W., Nissan Altima 45243

December 01, 2009

"Coming to you guys, I don't feel like I'm being swindled. I appreciate your straightforwardness and communication."
- Laura T., Mazda Protege 45212

November 25, 2009

"Wonderful guys! Keep up the great work!"
- Ashlie S., Toyota Corolla 45211

November 23, 2009

"Thanks. You guys went out of your way to take on a challenge for me and we appreciate it. The Odd Bum Rueve who takes out the garbage is a hoot! LOL"
- Bob H., Mercedes C230 41017

November 20, 2009

"I eventually expect to be on the payroll at Auto4N. I consider myself the chief marketing officer there. I refer everyone I know to Chad & Mike. Excellent mechanic work. Peace of mind that the job is done right the first time. They don't believe in "Do-over" at additional cost to the customer. Absolutely the top of the line in Auto Repair."
- Mike B., Toyota Camry 45212

November 19, 2009

"I was familiar with the quality of work from Auto4N, they worked on my Audi years ago. Very honest and thorough. Thanks, I love the t shirt is sleeps real nice."
- Cathy B., Honda CRV 45206

October 31, 2009

"Thanks for taking care of me!"
- Johan S., VW Jetta 45223

October 30, 2009

"Absolutely above and beyond our expectations. You've won us over with your friendly service, professional competence, and effective communication."
- Buffy W., VW Cabrio 45220

October 26, 2009

"I answered "very unlikely" to the question about whether I will be a return customer nobly because I live in Chicago. But if you were here I'd return! Also, I don't know if yelp.com is big in Cincinnati, but here, we use it all the time for reviews of businesses. So I added you guys and wrote a nice review."
- Laura N., Toyota Prius 60623

October 26, 2009

"So far, so good. I like what I see and hope to use your services often (hopefully not too ofter) in the future. Thanks."
- Mark H., VW Passat 45249

October 23, 2009

"Great service, thank you!"
- Dustin M., Toyota Corolla 45242

October 23, 2009

"AUTO4N is a top notch vehicle repair facility. They keep cost in mind and recommend needed repairs based on that. If something can wait, they tell you, if it is something that is going to cause issues immediately they tell you that too. In both cases they look for the most cost effective fix. On top of all that everyone is courteous and friendly. Please keep up the good work, it is a pleasure doing business with such a fine independently owned business!"
- Kim L., Toyota Highlander 45208

October 23, 2009

"As always you guys treat me like family. I appreciate your professionalism and trustworthiness. Tell Mike I'll see him soon…I PROMISE."
- Mike D., Infiniti I30 45140

October 22, 2009

"Thank you!!"
- Jennifer M., VW Jetta 45209

October 19, 2009

"Everyone was helpful and friendly! I was nervous to bring my car somewhere without my dad with me but being a couple hours from home, it had to be done. Turns out I had nothing to worry about with Auto4N smile"
- Christine C., Honda Accord

October 16, 2009

"Thank you for safely keeping us on the road and for making coming to the "garage" fun!"
- Tracy W., VW Golf 45223

October 16, 2009

"I have been a customer of Auto4N for over 10yrs and there is not another mechanic I would even consider, Chad does a great job with customer service and communicating with me. The prices are so reasonable."
- Tony T., VW Golf 45224

October 15, 2009

"Thanks for the t-shirt but sadly it reminds me that I don't have a convertible anymore- at least not now. "
- Catherine P., Toyota Rav4 45219

October 13, 2009

"Customer service is fantastic! It is refreshing to be treated with respect. Great job!"
- Christi G., Honda CRV 45220

October 13, 2009

"First time with 4N, great experience. Staff was friendly, very open about limitations what what could and could not be done for my car, made sure that I got everything I needed AND called me on the minute to when I had said I would be available. "
- Jordan S., Volvo S60 45242

October 11, 2009

"Communication was excellent, and it was very nice to be able to get a rental car for the day and it was very simple."
- Phillip K., Audi A4 45215

October 08, 2009

"Totally satisfied, as always!"
- Clayton G., Audi A6 45229

October 07, 2009

"Great, timely service. Disclosed all potential options with new pressure… decisions are customer's alone. I'll definitely be back. "
- Tim L., Audi A4 45040

September 28, 2009

"Runs and drives great after tune up and balance."
- Greg S., VW Touareg 45206

September 25, 2009

"Thank you so much for always helping me and fitting in with my schedule. I really appreciate everything you guys do!"
- Heather B., VW Jetta 45220

September 21, 2009

"The most important aspect of coming to Auto4N is that I trust them. I feel they have so much integrity and really care about their customers."
- Charlotte A., VW Touareg 45246

September 21, 2009

"I would not trust my vehicles with anyone else, and it is the only place I recommend. Add in the fact that Chad and Mike are fun to hang out with, and my children now expect lollypops when they stop in, and it is all good."
- Suzi M., Subaru Outback 45224

September 17, 2009

"I can't thank Mike and his mechanics enough for their time and dedication to ensuring my safety. I came to Auto4N to have my brakes checked and left knowing I had been treated like family. After inspecting my vehicle, Mike would not allow me to drive off their lot without getting necessary repairs to ensure my safe travels. Without his careful attention to detail, my life could have been interrupted with costly car repairs and delays to my busy schedule caused by neglecting a few simple repairs that only took a short time. I was not over charged or told to do any unnecessary repairs. Auto4N is the next best thing to having a family friend work on your car! They care about you as a customer and treat you like a person, not just a paycheck. Thank you, guys! I will be back and I will continue to tell my friends about my wonderful experience."
- Meredith C., Toyota Corolla

September 15, 2009

"This has been my second visit to Auto4N. I am very happy with the customer service and the expert craftsmanship of the mechanics. I will gladly refer all my friends to Chad & Mike for care of their cars."
- Mike B., Subaru Outback 45212

September 14, 2009

"Very nice to work with. Will be using your service again. Thanks!"
- Sara W., Toyota Corolla 45140

September 11, 2009

"They are professional and personable and willing to work with you, not sell you on something you don't need."
- Tim Z., VW Passat 45243

September 08, 2009

"You guys are the very best!!! Many thanks!"
- Judy R., Acura TL 4520

September 02, 2009

"I was very happy with my VW service: appt was easy to schedule, price was exceptionally fair, everyone was nice, and I am developing a trust with them. Thanks."
- Barbara M., VW Beetle 45236

August 27, 2009

"You run a great business, and would highly recommend to friends! Also love the color scheme, retro graphics, and vintage kitsch…thx for the T-shirts!"
- Eric M., Mazda Miata 45229

August 18, 2009

"It is truly a wonderful thing to deal with a service provider that actually cares about service - to the customer and not just the business' bottom line. Chad and mike are not only professional and competent but quite entertaining as well. I would recommend Auto4N to anyone that needs quality car service and the security that they aren't going to be ripped off. Thanks guys - you rock!!"
- Adam R., VW Passat 45229

August 05, 2009

"We very much appreciate your helping us out with short notice, and getting the work done promptly."
- Clayton G., Audi A6 45229

August 01, 2009

"Certainly the best in the Cincinnati Area, and I'd recommend these guys to anyone who had a VW or Subaru. They fixed my wife's outback when another shop l(who came very highly recommended) failed, and made her feel like she was nuts. The only improvement would be a free or nominal cost loner. "
- Sean H., VW Jetta 45223

July 31, 2009

"I am always confident that they will do a good job. Chad always gives me options and lets me know what is urgently needed and can wait. In the past they have worked really hard to hold together my sons car!! They care about their customers. Thanks, for a job well done!!"
- Meg C., Toyota Corolla 45230

July 24, 2009

"This was my first service with AUTO4N and it was outstanding. Great service, timely, and communicated very well. You don't know how good it feels to find a decent, let alone great, local independent shop to get work done on my VW GTI. Now that I'm at 80k and going strong, I really need a group of guys like AUTO4N. Keep up the great work!"
- Dan V., VW Golf 45289

July 22, 2009

"Thanks as always- I can rely on Auto4N for truthfulness smile what a quality!"
- Kim N., VW Touareg 45226

July 21, 2009

"You guys are the best, and I have already recommended you to several people."
- Maty K., VW Cabrio 45244

July 13, 2009

"Great job as always!"
- Kim L., Toyota Highlander 45208

July 07, 2009

"No work done, turned out didn't need what I thought. Will be back when it's time for repair or oil."
- Greg S., VW Touareg 45206

July 07, 2009

"I like Mike. Thank you for taking such good care of us. Hey to Dave!"
- Suzi M., Subaru Outback 45224

June 29, 2009

"Honest about what needs repaired. Don't try to get you to fix things that don't need fixed I like that. Honesty means integrity."
- Mike D., Infiniti I30 45215

June 25, 2009

"I worked with Chad specifically on three problems on two vehicles within a matter of days!! He was very honest, upfront, and explained the situations to me that I could understand, yet didn't treat me as if I was a 2 year old!! I am so glad I was referred to AUTO4N. I will be a repeat customer!!"
- Melissa B., Toyota Tacoma 45251

June 25, 2009

"GREAT"
- Emma S., Volvo V70 45227

June 25, 2009

"Audo4N is always very upfront with what costs they anticipate and what may (or may not) need to be done at that time. They do not push repair work that may not be necessary at the time."
- Jennifer S., Subaru Legacy 45209

June 24, 2009

"Thank you! We have definitely found a new home for our 2002 VW Cabrio service/repair! Our repair was completed in one day (we were anticipating being without our car for much longer) The cost was less than expected and the service was excellent…Mike took very good care of us!"
- Becky E., VW Cabrio 45208

June 22, 2009

"No complaints whatsoever! I appreciate the fair assessment and advice on repairs and feel confident they are done well, on time, and for a fair price. Very friendly service just tops it off!!"
- Amy F., Audi A4 45227

June 17, 2009

"My college son's BMW was in for a look-over. Once again, they were most helpful and understood that we were looking to keep the car safe for the road but wanted to limit ho much we put into the car. Thanks guys!"
- Amy H., BMW 325i 45209

June 17, 2009

"Chad and Mike are great. Gave me wise advice and got right to work to determine what the problem was with my car. They were able to repair the car and get it back to me in a day."
- Amy H., Hyundai XG350 45209

June 17, 2009

"Finding the right person or place to look after your car is like blind-dating - you have to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your prince. On the advice of a friend, I was able to short-cut the process. Thanks to her advice, I found the right place, I believe, right away, and that find is golden! TAuto4N guys were great from the time they picked up the phone. I have only had one experience with them, but I will return, AND I will share my great info with others."
- Dianne W., Infiniti G35 45229

June 15, 2009

"The original amount quoted was lower than what we were charged. When I called Chad to inquire about the discrepancy, rather than say "well, it cost more than we thought it would", he told me that he had accidentally charged me for one half hour of labor. He apologized, and credited my master card for the difference right away. Customers are at the mercy of mechanics, and more often than not, are sold un-needed repairs. It is nice to know that you employ such honest people, and you have definitely won our loyalty."
- Sue B., Honda Del Sol 45212

June 12, 2009

"The work and pricing are excellent, but the surgery is incomplete. A rating line for 'entertainment value' needs to be there as well, as that's the primary reason I keep coming back:)"
- Patrick R., VW Jetta 45240

June 11, 2009

"I came for the t-shirt, stayed for the service. Now that Chad and Mike know how to reset that pesky change oil light, next trip should be a little quicker! P.S. You guys need a AUTO4N knit cap for bald guys like me and Mike..."
- Ari B., Infiniti FX35 45231

June 11, 2009

"These guys are great."
- Scott C., Volvo 850 45236

June 10, 2009

"Very quick and friendly service! Thank you!"
- Heather S., Honda Accord 45102

June 10, 2009

"Good work, as always - thanks guys~!"
- Scott W., Toyota Camry 41073

June 03, 2009

"I always get excellent service here - it's the primary reason I keep coming back. Thank you!"
- Allison M., Mazda Protege 41015

May 29, 2009

"As always, you guys are a treat to deal with. And thanks for the T-shirts!"
- Daniel W., VW Passat 45243

May 27, 2009

"Competent and gracious."
- Liz H., Toyota Tercel 45209

May 21, 2009

"Hey, you guys were great! Friendly, easy to get an appointment, price was right, and I got a free t-shirt -- what more could ya ask??!!"
- Anna C., VW Beetle 41017

May 21, 2009

"I am very happy with my experience at Auto4N."
- Elizabeth F., VW Passat 45211

May 20, 2009

"Upon diagnosing our older vehicle, you were honest and forthcoming that the cost would likely be more than vehicle worth. You took your time to call around for a salvage yard to take the vehicle, and I just recd check from them. You refused payment for your time and trouble. You truly served us even tho it didn't bring any revenues to you. I will definitely recommend your repair service."
- David N., Volvo 240 46530

May 19, 2009

"Thanks guys! For figuring the problem and knowing it was covered under warranty. And being the middleman to get it to the VW dealer, with the needed info. For prepping me for upcoming needed service…recommendations because YOU KNOW this stuff! And the cool TEE. Me so lucky. Many thanks. I mention Auto4N often."
- Kim N., VW Touareg 56226

May 15, 2009

"Thanks, guys! Service was excellent as always."
- Joy F., Mazda 3 45212

May 14, 2009

"It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you."
- Carol W., Audi A4 45229

May 11, 2009

"I was very pleased with how quickly I was able to get in and with the people working. All very nice and explained things very well."
- Larry P., Honda Element 45212

May 07, 2009

"I think you guys are the best! Many thanks."
- Judy R., Acura 3.2 TL 45206

May 01, 2009

"Anytime someone has asked me about your prices, I always tell them that while you are expensive, it is worth the cost. With the warranty you guys put on almost anything you do, the quality of repair, and how quickly you guys usually get things fixed, it ends up being cheaper than having to take it to the "cheaper" places 3 or 4 times to get lesser quality work done."
- Lily H., Subaru WRX 45212

May 01, 2009

"Thanks for being willing to work diligently to get to the bottom of our car problems. I no longer fear the future needs for my car if it can be repaired well. I am grateful."
- Tracy S., Subaru Legacy 45213

April 29, 2009

"Thanks for checking out my Jetta on super short notice and for fixing it quickly!"
- Stacy N., VW Jetta 41071

April 27, 2009

"Very friendly and trustworthy. I have reco'd to other Audi owners I know."
- Jed G., Audi A4 45208

April 24, 2009

"I appreciate you not charging me double for having to deal with my husband…..."
- Lisa G., Nissan Sentra 45202

April 24, 2009

"4 for 4 with both the Subaru and the VW. Started with Whities when we moved here and quickly found these guys- wouldn't go anywhere else. Now if I could get a shuttle service from Children's my life would be complete!"
- Sean H., VW Jetta 45223

April 24, 2009

"I cannot think of anything that could have been done more effectively. I find I am often suspicious of the motivation of persons who perform work for me but I have never ever questioned anything I was told or whether the work was needed/performed at Auto4N. It is a good feeling. I was, as usual, pleased with all aspects of yesterday's experience. Actually, the only thing I'd change would be to have you move Downtown, so I could drop my car off and walk to work."
- Jim F., Nissan Maxima 45230

April 21, 2009

"Auto4N has always done a great job, been honest and fair and easy to deal with. I'll always come back. Thank you!"
- Kimberly H., VW Beetle 45213

April 17, 2009

"It was a very good transaction. Very good, and no problems. Thank you!"
- Martin G., Honda Civic 45247

April 16, 2009

"Mike is 'the man'"
- Bob M., Subaru Legacy 45220

April 16, 2009

"Thank you so much for your excellent service. However, I hope not to see you for a while!"
- Mark S., VW Passat 45243

April 13, 2009

"I really appreciate you all-especially how you tell me what is wrong, and what needs to be fixed now, or can wait for a while. Thanks!"
- Jane G., Toyota Corolla 45075

April 13, 2009

"Thorough communication the whole time. Fair pricing. Loved my experience there - I will absolutely be back in the near future. (Loved the tee-shirt too!)"
- Julie B., Audi A4 45227

April 10, 2009

"The staff communicated very well; answering all of my questions; calling me before the estimated time; calling back to make sure I received their message; estimate was accurate."
- April H., Toyota Prius 45219

April 10, 2009

"Chad is always prompt in communication and very open about the service (and any problems with the car). Additionally, he is realistic with what can be done and will always find time to educate the client."
- John S., Audi A6 45140

April 06, 2009

"Chad, thanks for getting me in without an appointment. The device is great, you keep up to date with the previous work and have the best customer services I've experienced from any auto shops. Better than the tire stores, better than the dealers. Keep up the good work!"
- Jim M., VW Jetta 45102

April 04, 2009

"If I were to run a shop, this would be the way I would want it run. Very courteous staff, timely, and above all, just a cool place!! Thank you, you'll see us again."
- Michael K., VW Golf 45202

April 01, 2009

"Had a persistent oil leak in a Beetle that was tough to diagnose. Ended up being a bad rear main seal - a repair that had been done in the past year. Mike and Chad were great and covered it under warranty! Great guys to work with!"
- Victor V., VW Beetle 41001

March 31, 2009

"Helpful, performed as promised."
- Marvin K., Toyota Prius 45229

March 27, 2009

"I had a wonderful experience and will look for AUTO4N in the future. Keep up the great work!"
- Kyle R., Toyota Avalon 45208