Auto4n Cincinnati - 3700 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45207 | 513.731.8989 | info@auto4n.com 7:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Fri

What People Are Saying

"You guys are always great! I was especially grateful this time since we were out of town for vacation that you were able to fix my car and keep it until I got back. Of course I hated to spend so much but I appreciated that you presented me with options to keep the cost down. And I love my new wiper blades! Thank you!"
Jay E., Honda Fit

"The two times I've used AUTO4N have both been excellent (that's why I came back). I consider you guys "my mechanics" and I will bring my car to AUTO4N for all my maintenance forever. Both times have involved having my car towed to you and the communication and service were awesome. Without ever meeting me or asking for money up front, you diagnosed the problems, called with a quote, and called with updates. Thank you!"
Molly B., VW Jetta 45223

"I have never received the amount of care in customer service as I have with AUTO4N. Plus, they saved me more than 50% on the quote I had from the dealership. Will definitely use/recommend AUTO4N as long as I'm in Cincy."
John N. 45219, MINI Cooper S

When you ask our customers why they bring their automobiles to Auto4n, you will notice certain themes. Trust. Family. The extra mile. Honesty.



December 19, 2008

"No service was needed, which was very impressive to me."
- Sandra W., VW Cabrio 45208

December 19, 2008

"Regarding "quality of repair or service" my neutral rating isn't a ding and I don't expect any issues but only time will tell. My repair is a wearable item. Check back in 90 days."
- Brian B., Audi A4 45202

December 09, 2008

"As always, thanks. You guys "rock""
- Robert C., VW Passat 45202

December 08, 2008

"I am incredibly thankful for you guys and the excellent care you take of my car. You are always very helpful, friendly, and personable. Thanks for the glasses! Merry Christmas to you on and all!!!"
- Judy R., Acura TL 45206

December 04, 2008

"Customer service is great. So far no complaints about the quality of the work done on the car."
- Kevin B., VW Passat 45227

December 01, 2008

"I would not take my cars anywhere other than Auto4N because you guys do a great job at identifying the problems, and fixing them. Also, I think you are very good at communicating what the issues are in terms that both me and my wife can understand. Keep up the great work. I like the T-Shirts too."
- Adam L., VW Jetta 45236

November 20, 2008

"I love the personal style service and seemingly over-all concern you display for me and my Audi. I have confidence in Auto4N and feel that you guys are trust worthy and honest. I will continue to have my Audi serviced at Auto4N and will recommend Auto4N to anyone I know oh, I will also proudly wear my Auto4N tee- shirts. Thanks guys!"
- Gregory S., Audi A8 45232

November 14, 2008

"A Great group, very professional, honest and straight forward about costs, abilities to perform tasks, communicating ideas and judgment toward need of repairs. Friendly, too."
- Tim Z., VW Passat 45243

November 06, 2008

"Ideally, service would be free. But I don't live in that world - yet! Otherwise, the bunch at Auto Foreign provide hi-value work at reasonable prices and, most importantly, in a hi-humor environment!"
- Pat R., VW Jetta 45240

November 06, 2008

"Chad looked ahead to my next scheduled maintenance (this is a 7 yr old Toyota 4runner with 82000 miles that will require timing belt replacement at 90000 miles ) and suggested a way to split the cost in two appts. I appreciated the thoughtfulness and foresight to help spread this cost over 2 visits."
- Scott C., Volvo 850 45236

October 31, 2008

"I've been using Auto4N since I was just out of college (over 10 years!) and you've always been helpful and respectful of my time. You've even picked me up and work before… You really value the customer and want me to be happy. Rock on, Auto4N!!!!"
- Mark N., VW Jetta 41071

October 31, 2008

"We just had a minor communications glitch in reference to a replacement of a battery however Auto4N gave me a ride to where I needed to be and had the car ready to go first thing the following morning, THANKS for literally going the extra miles(s)!"
- Kim L., Toyota Highlander 45208

October 30, 2008

"They are very open in their assessment of the work being completed and the cost for the service. My only expectation not being met is that there is still a slight shimmy in my car at 60 mph, but that may not be able to be corrected. Good people and good service at Auto4N."
- John S., Audi A6 45140

October 29, 2008

"I love the customer service and attention to detail AUTO4N provides me and my RAV4. I have been a loyal customer for more than 10 years."
- Susan P., Toyota Rav4 45206

October 27, 2008

"The best part of my recent service trip was the friendliness of the staff. Certainly I appreciate the quality work, but it's also really nice to be treated like you're known. Look forward to our ongoing relationship."
- Tracy W., VW Golf 45209

October 27, 2008

"The best part of my recent service trip was the friendliness of the staff. Certainly I appreciate the quality work, but it's also really nice to be treated like you're known. Look forward to our ongoing relationship."
- TRacy W., VW Golf 45209

October 22, 2008

"Chad and Mike have earned my trust over the years, and I wouldn't consider bringing my car elsewhere."
- Debbie E., Volvo V70 45242

October 21, 2008

"You guys rock!"
- Scott W., Toyota Camry 41073

October 17, 2008

"I appreciate the staff keeping me informed of what they thought the problem is, and suggesting I put off other non-critical repairs until I see whether my initial problem may lead to a major problem."
- Nan M., VW Passat 45207

October 10, 2008

"The car runs great! Thanks."
- Ronald O., VW Passat 45202

October 10, 2008

"Hey, Love you guys."
- Harry B., Toyota Corolla 45223

October 08, 2008

"Thanks for the Tee shirt !!!!!"
- Janet T., Toyota Solara 45217

October 07, 2008

"When I need anything done to my car, I bring ti to Auto4N. Chad and Mike are always very helpful and courteous. They both generally remember my name and my car, even if it's been a long time since I brought my car in. I have recommended Auto4N to my friends and family and a few have taken their cars there and they were also pleased with their service."
- Laura T., VW Passat 45244

October 06, 2008

"Staff Always Great! Service always good and consistent. I was often given several options for repairs. Thanks for the cool AUTO4N T-shirts too! We will miss you guys when we move!"
- Cathy M., Honda Odyssey 45288

October 06, 2008

"I think you guys are the best-! I mostly get to talk with Mike and Chad, but know Dave is behind all this good work, and several of you whose names I don't know are contributing to your very fine service. I sing your praises to my friends and colleagues! Many thanks!"
- Judy R., Acura TL 45229

October 02, 2008

"To anyone who maybe interested these guys are real pros. I'll definitely be returning for service for my Volvo. Thanks again."
- Ken D., Volvo V70 45035

October 02, 2008

"Auto4N is the place to go for me. They have treated me with great respect and are very helpful. It's good to have a mechanic you can trust. Thanks."
- Kevin Y., Audi A4Q 45212

September 26, 2008

"Great job guys. Thank you!"
- Byron S., Audi A4 45229

September 26, 2008

"Chad/Mike - You guys are 'THE BOMB'!! Whether it be my Jetta or my scooter, I'm always happy!"
- Tom M., VW Jetta 45150

September 22, 2008

"We are fairly new customers to this shop but last year when we needed service on our van, Chad and his crew were wonderful and I feel completely satisfied with the work they do and I have great confidence that they are fair and knowledgeable about both our Toyota and our Volvo. We are very happy to have found them."
- Denise B., Toyota Previa 51075

September 04, 2008

"My two dealings with Auto4N have been entirely satisfactory. You're a pleasure to work with."
- Clem R., Toyota Tacoma 45212

September 02, 2008

"Trust is a big issue with me. Here I'm confident that service needed on my car is assessed honestly and accurately. I also appreciate being treated as a person instead of a means of income. The dealerships couldn't care less about me or my car. I'm so happy to have a place I can trust. "
- Corrine R., VW Jetta 41048

August 21, 2008

"We love Auto4N, and have recommended them to several people already. Keep up the great work, Mike and Chad!"
- Jessica W., VW Passat 45243

August 18, 2008

"I can think of no better place to bring my agin car. I have been getting repairs done by this group of qualified, honest, and customer friendly staff for years. Keep up the good work. Thanks."
- Jim M., VW Jetta 45102

August 13, 2008

"Mike and Chad always give me the straight dope on any service situation, which I appreciate. Plus, they are extremely helpful in answering questions and addressing concerns over costs, necessity, etc of any given service issue. Keep up the good work!"
- Iain C., VW Jetta 45229

August 06, 2008

"Good job."
- Scott W., VW Beetle 45226

August 05, 2008

"I look forward to being a return customer due to your knowledgable staff and reasonable rates. I also dig your color scheme. ; )"
- Kelly W., VW Jetta 45255

August 04, 2008

"I feel better about owning my used Audi knowing there is a repair shop out there that I can trust. Mike and Chad were great every step of the way. If something went wrong, they told me and corrected the issue without me having to ask. I will be coming back again for any service needed for my Audi. Thanks again!"
- Adrian C., Audi A4 45255

August 01, 2008

"You guys are awesome! Thanks for the t-shirt."
- Melissa B., VW Jetta 45208

July 25, 2008

"My first visit and just for an oil change; everyone is super friendly and I felt very at ease. The cost was slightly higher than my dealer's cost; the dealer can probably buy synthetic oil by the tank load. I like the intelligent friendly service and will likely com back for maintenance."
- Mary Lou A., VW Jetta 45224

July 25, 2008

"The service was great, not only fixed everything we had talked about but also topped off builds, filled tires, and re-attached the belly pan that was hanging down."
- Adam M., VW Jetta 45212

July 23, 2008

"Well, I always want things quicker and cheaper, so I'll only give you a 6 out of 7 on that smile. I think you're busy cause you do good work though, and you must pay your guys pretty well cause I see the same faces, so it's a good balance. The guys even fed me lunch last time I was there!"
- Jason C., Mercury Sable 45213

July 16, 2008

"It's all been good. We've been going there for years."
- Renee K., Audi A6 45215

July 14, 2008

"You guys are great, thanks for taking such good care of my decrepit jalopy!"
- Helen C., Volvo 940 45220

June 26, 2008

"I always appreciate your integrity and service. Thank you for everything!"
- Holly N., Honda Civic 45220

June 07, 2008

"I've been coming to you for years, and have no plans to change."
- Kevin C., VW Golf 41073

June 04, 2008

"I have visited Auto4N many times and this was another good experience. There were some events beyond the control of the technicians that delayed the timeliness of my repairs, but they made a great effort to communicate the issues to me and explain what was going on. I'll return to Auto4N next time I have a repair. Great service!"
- Jeff K., VW Beetle 45229

May 21, 2008

"Auto4N is one of the best auto service places I've ever been to. They are nice, friendly, helpful, and pay attention to what my car needs next. I will continue to use them for a long time. Thank you!"
- Allison M., Mazda Protege 41015

May 19, 2008

"Auto4N had difficulties repairing my Audi TT. They did work through the problems and were fair on the overall price."
- Bill T., Audi TT 47025

May 16, 2008

"Chad was very helpful and Jr was very nice and went out of his way to help. I would recommend Auto4N to all of my friends."
- Tony T., VW Golf 45231

May 09, 2008

"Have been a customer for over 7 years. Very satisfied with the service. Have recommended a number of friends & family to you. Price is a little high along with everything else at this time."
- Teddy B., Toyota Corolla 45207

May 05, 2008

"Auto4N has been a great resource for not only my Euro car, but they also took care of a couple of issues with a Chevy van I have. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Madd D., Volvo V40 45202

May 04, 2008

"Chad does a great job of keeping me informed when my car is in for service. He works with my warranty company to file claims on my behalf. I really appreciate all the extra effort."
- Scott G., Audi A6 45249

May 01, 2008

"Thanks. The work was done as promised and some extra work was included and not charged. Great job."
- Bob C., VW Beetle 45202

April 28, 2008

"In the past, I've taken my '98 Jetta to repair shops where they didn't know what exactly was going wrong or exactly how to fix it. I LOVE being able to call and, even over the phone, hear something that is probably wrong and how much it will probably cost to fix it. You do such a great job communicating what is wrong with the car and can answer every question I have about how it will be fixed, how much it will cost, and options about what can be done otherwise. Maybe the thing I like most about AUTO4N is that while you're fixing the problem at hand, you let me know about the other problems that will probably arise in the future. As a college student, I certainly can't fix everything that is just not right with my car, however, it's really good to have some idea in advance of the issues that may come up and how much to expect to be paying for them. Extremely timely service is always a plus and I am happy to stop in at a place where the workers are friendly and understanding. My only complaint, which is actually more of a request, is that you open one on the west side! It takes a half an hour to get to AUTO4N from my house and an hour from oxford but it's worth it, I guess, because I'll definitely keep coming back. smile"
- Allison M., VW Jetta 45238

April 17, 2008

"Great Service."
- Terry M., Audi A6 45226

April 03, 2008

"I brought in a 1987 VW Cabriolet. It had a clutch problem and you fixed it great."
- David E., VW Cabrio 45236

March 07, 2008

"Fantastic overall. However, I was disappointed that Chad did not offer me a bite of his Great Steak sandwich the last time I was in."
- Sue C., Ford Focus 45243

March 07, 2008

"It always costs too much, like gas and healthcare, but I trust and like you guys. I'd rather give money to people I enjoy!! And you play Blue Oyster Cult !! ROCK ON."
- Brit S., VW Jetta 45208

March 04, 2008

"I must say coming to Auto4N I saved more money than getting car insurance with Gieco, the tech who worked my car took great care and concern. What a wonderful Man. Thanks soo much."
- Tony T., VW Golf 45231

February 23, 2008

"Thank you."
- Bob C., VW Beetle 45202

February 15, 2008

"Chad is very good at what he does, a great communicator and helps keep customers happy."
- Tony T., VW Golf 45231

February 07, 2008

"Chad went the extra mile for this customer and coordinated recall work with VW over and above what I brought the Jetta to Auto4N for. Thanks guys and keep up the great work."
- Jerry J., VW Jetta 41010

January 22, 2008

"They accommodated my stopping in without an appointment very well- with no hassle and friendly service. Thanks so much."
- Vicki S., VW Beetle 45208

January 21, 2008

"Thanks for fixing a problem a dealer missed 2X prior."
- Toy B., Audi A6Q 45229

January 21, 2008

"Thank you for your service."
- Robert C., VW Passat 45202

January 18, 2008

"I have always been very pleased with all aspects of my dealing with you. I feel that you are very thorough, go above-and-beyond in checking my car without doing the "you need to have your hub caps rotate" that some places do, and my car is always ready in a timely manner. When you tell me something I feel that I can trust what you are saying, an unfortunately way too rare occurrence,"
- Jim F., Nissan Maxima 45230